Franklin County Antique Machinery Club

A lot more than tractors on a hill...

Officers  & Directors

President                                       Dale Hertel                             765-220-1615

Vice President                               Susan Van Meter                    765-265-2882

Secretary                                       Doug Robertson                     513-839-5310

Treasurer                                       Dianna Schutte                       513-771-7871


Flea Market :                  Roger & Pat Pettit                             513-385-7128

Tractor Pull :                   Keith Van Meter                                765-265-3568

Camping:                        Greg Pflum                                        765-827-4652

                                        Mark Lang                                         513-502-2750

go back to the top